asebosurfer.blogg.se

Ao no kiseki pc turn off translation
Ao no kiseki pc turn off translation










ao no kiseki pc turn off translation
  1. #AO NO KISEKI PC TURN OFF TRANSLATION PATCH#
  2. #AO NO KISEKI PC TURN OFF TRANSLATION CODE#

NOTE: This project is licensed under the GPLv3.You MUST copy, distribute and/or modify any code or binaries from this project under this license. Perhaps if someone could get the plain text files from Flame it would be another thing.

#AO NO KISEKI PC TURN OFF TRANSLATION PATCH#

The problem is that with Aos patch (Gurens leak and Flames edit alike) we dont have the script available in plain text, so no one tries to do it at the moment. All information about this project can be found at SoraVoice (Lite). He mentioned to have written a small app to automatically insert the lines. The backstreets remind me of Koorong from SaGa Frontier, and I always loved the vibe there (which is likely inspired by Kowloon, even if Zero's backstreets aren't - I still love the neon signs and shady glitz and glamour). SoraVoice (Lite) This projects objective is to bring voice acting to the PC versions of Sora/Zero/Ao no Kiseki from the Evolution version of these games. Finally, finally I can play this game.įavorite areas so far: Lakefront and backstreets. The game seems to have a "modern" feel to it as opposed to Liberl's rustic setting or Erebonia's stuffy imperial society.

ao no kiseki pc turn off translation

I'm just about to finish the prologue, and I already love the SSS, Crossbell, music and presentation. The vibe of this game is exactly how I imagined it from a distance. You could play it this way, but it probably wouldn't make for a great experience - especially in a game like this that's all about characters and story. Without it, it often lacks flow, context, consistency, character voices, any kind of flavor that makes for a nice to read experience etc. Crossbell is everything I thought it would be. A translation is like a rough diamond you gotta polish up. I feel like I've unlocked the keys to the kingdom. I can even talk to NPCs and get the general gist of things most of the time. I'm playing it and understanding it very well. Then, as if the sky parted and revealed a hidden treasure in all its glory in a time when I needed it most, the spreadsheet translation appeared. Been studying up on my Japanese like crazy, it's way better than it was (living here helps) but I was still not at the level where I can read it well enough to enjoy such a text heavy game like Kiseki.












Ao no kiseki pc turn off translation